Home Tata IPL 2022 Chennai Super King Players List 2022: Csk Players List & Squad

Chennai Super King Players List 2022: Csk Players List & Squad

Chennai Super King Players List 2022: This year in the mega auction of IPL 2022, Chennai has taken many great players with them. Due to this team looks very strong. Chennai has taken the former captain of India i.e. Mahendra Singh Dhoni in its team. Has bought players like Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Rituraj Gaikwad, Ambati Rayudu, Dwayne Bravo, and Deepak Chahar.

Chennai is emerging as the most successful team of this tournament. This team has won four times in IPL. Let us tell you that this team has taken a total of 25 players in its team. In which 8 players are foreign. And 17 players are from India. The total expenditure in buying these 25 players has come to 295 crores.

Ever since IPL started. Since then CSK has participated in 12 seasons. This team has flagged its victory 4 times. And in all those seasons ms dhoni has captained. And this time also dhoni is captaining.

Read More: Gujarat Titans IPL Team 2022 Players List

In 10, 2011, 2018, and 2021, CSK has written the book of their wins. In 2008, 2012, 2013, 2015, and 2019, CSK had to face defeat by reaching the finals. In IPL, Dhoni will be seen playing as captain for the last time.

Chennai Super Kings Players List 2022

1.Ambati Rayadu6.75 crore
2.Dwayne Bravo4.4 crore
3.Robin Uthappa2 crore
4.Deepak Chahar14 crore
5.KM Asif20 lakhs
6.Tushar Deshpande20 lakhs
7.Shivam Dube4 crore
8.Mahesh Theekshana70 lakhs
9.Rajvardhan Hangargekar1.5 crore
10.Simarjeet Singh20 lakhs
11.Devon Conway1 crore
12.Dwaine Pretorius50 lakhs
13.Mitch Santner1.9 crore
14.Adam Milne1.9 crore
15.Subhranshu Senapati20 lakhs
16.Mukesh Choudhary20 lakhs
17.Prashant Solanki1.2 crore
18.C Hari Nishaanth20 lakhs
19N Jagadeesan20 lakhs
20.Chris Jordan3.6 crore
21.Bhagath Varma20 lakhs
22.MS Dhoni12 croreCaption & Wicket Keeper, Retain
23.Ravindra Jadeja16 croreRetain
24.Moeen Ali8 croreRetain
25. Ruturaj Gaikwad6 croreRetain

Chennai Super Kings All Matches Time & Venue

1.Mar-26Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
2.Mar-31Lucknow Super Giants vs Chennai Super KingsBrabourne Stadium7:30 PM
3.Apr-03Chennai Super Kings vs Punjab KingsBrabourne Stadium7:30 PM
4.Apr-09Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers HyderabadDr. DY Patil Sports Academy3:30 PM
5.Apr-12Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers BangaloreDr. DY Patil Sports Academy7:30 PM
6.Apr-17Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super KingsMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium7:30 PM
7.Apr-21Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super KingsDr. DY Patil Sports Academy7:30 PM
8.Apr-25Punjab Kings vs Chennai Super KingsWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
9.May-01Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super KingsMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium7:30 PM
10.May-04Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super KingsMaharashtra Cricket Association Stadium7:30 PM
11.May-08Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi CapitalsDr. DY Patil Sports Academy7:30 PM
12.May-12Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai IndiansWankhede Stadium7:30 PM
13.May-15Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat TitansWankhede Stadium3:30 PM
14.May-20Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsBrabourne Stadium7:30 PM

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Squad

Bhagath Varma, Moeen Ali, Ravindra Jadeja, Ambati Rayadu, Theekshana, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Simarjeet Singh, C Hari Nishaanth, N Jagadeesan, Chris Jordan, MS Dhoni, Deepak Chahar, KM Asif, Dwayne Bravo, Robin Uthappa, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shivam Dube, Dwaine Pretorius, Mitch Santner, Mahesh Devon Conway, Adam Milne, Subhranshu Senapati, Mukesh Choudhary, Prashant Solanki.

Chennai Super Kings Retained Players

  • MS Dhoni (12 crores)
  • Ravindra Jadeja (16 Crore)
  • Moeen Ali ( 8crore)
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad (6 crore)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here