Home Tata IPL 2022 Gujarat Titans IPL Team 2022 Players List: Gujarat Titans IPL Team Squad...

Gujarat Titans IPL Team 2022 Players List: Gujarat Titans IPL Team Squad 2022

Gujarat Titans IPL Team 2022 Players List: After long years, 10 teams will be seen playing together in IPL. This time 2 new teams have joined the IPL. One of the new teams is named Gujarat titans, even though Gujarat Titans is entering the IPL team for the first time. Later it turns out that it has become a very good team.

Gujarat Titans IPL Team
Gujarat Titans

Who can do some big feat in the first season? Joe has bought a total of 23 players in the IPL 2022 auction in Gujarat Titans. Which is 15 Indian players in this. and 8 foreign players. It will be interesting to see in this way.

Who can join the playing 11 of Gujarat Titans, so let’s know? So first of all let us know who can do the opening of Gujarat Titans. In the last few years, Shubman Gill, who proved to be the most important player of KKR, was released. And taking advantage of this opportunity, Gujarat titans had included Shubman Gill in their team before the auction through the draft.

Gujarat Titans IPL Team 2022 Players List

Hardik Pandya15 CroreAll Rounder
Rashid Khan15 CroreBowler
Shubman Gill8 CroreBastman
Mohammad Shami6.25 CroreBowler
Jason Roy2 CroreBastman
Lockie Ferguson10 CroreBowler
Abhinav Sadarangani2.6 CroreBastman
Rahul Tewatia9 CroreAll Rounder
Noor Ahmad30 LakhBowler
R Sai Kishore3 croreBowler
Dominic Drakes1.10 croreAll Rounder
Jayant Yadav1.70 croreAll Rounder
Vijay Shankar1.40 croreAll Rounder
Darshan Nalkande20 LakhBowler
Yash Dayal3.20 croreBowler
Alzarri Joseph2.40 croreBowler
David Miller3 croreBastman
Wriddhiman Saha1.90 croreWicket Keeper
Matthew Wade2.40 croreWicket Keeper
Gurkeerat Singh50 LakhBastman
Varun Aaron50 LakhBowler
B Sai Sudarshan20 LakhBastman
Pradeep Sangwan20 LakhAll Rounder

Read More:- TATA IPL 2022 All Team Captain Name: IPL Team All Captain Announced Check List

Gujarat Titans IPL 2022 Match Schedule

1.Gujarat Titans vs Lucknow Super Giants7:30 PMMarch 28Wankhede Stadium
2.Gujarat Titans vs Delhi Capitals7:30 PMApril 2MCA Stadium, Pune
3.Punjab Kings vs Gujarat Titans7:30 PMApril 8Brabourne Stadium – CCI
4.Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Titans7:30 PMApril 11DY Patil Stadium
5.Rajasthan Royals vs Gujarat Titans7:30 PMApril 14DY Patil Stadium
6.Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings7:30 PMApril 17MCA Stadium, Pune
7.Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat Titans3:30 PMApril 23DY Patil Stadium
8.Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMApril 27Wankhede Stadium
9.Gujarat Titans vs Royal Challengers Bangalore3:30 PMApril 30Brabourne Stadium – CCI
10.Gujarat Titans vs Punjab Kings7:30 PMMay 3DY Patil Stadium
11Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMMay 6Brabourne Stadium – CCI
12.Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans7:30 PMMay 10MCA Stadium, Pune
13.Chennai Super Kings vs Gujarat Titans3:30 PMMay 15Wankhede Stadium
14.Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Gujarat Titans7:30 PMMay 19Wankhede Stadium

Gujarat Titans IPL 2022 Squad

Hardik Pandya, Rashid Khan, Shubman Gill, Mohammad Shami, Jason Roy, Lockie Ferguson, Abhinav Sadarangani, Rahul Tewatia, Noor Ahmad, R Sai Kishore, Dominic Drakes, Jayant Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Darshan Nalkande, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, David Miller, Wriddhiman Saha, Matthew Wade, Gurkeerat Singh, Varun Aaron.


Q. Who is the captain of Gujarat Titans

Ans. Gujarat Titans’ captain name is Hardik Pandya

Q. When is the first match of Gujarat Titans?

Ans. Let us tell you that the first match of Gujarat Titans is on 28 March.

Q. Who is the owner of Gujarat Titans?

Ans. Gujarat Titans are owned by CVC Capital


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here