Home Tata IPL 2022 TATA IPL 2022 All Team Captain Name |IPL Team All Captain Announced...

TATA IPL 2022 All Team Captain Name |IPL Team All Captain Announced Check List

IPL 2022 All Team Captain Name: After the completion of the IPL 2022 auction, all the fans are busy finalizing their respective teams. In this regard, all the teams have started choosing their respective caption and vice caption. In this blog, I will provide you IPL 2022 all team captain name.

IPL 2022 All Team Captain Name
IPL 2022

While many big players playing in the capacity of the caption will be seen playing under someone else’s captaincy. So let’s know in this post the names of the captions of 10 teams.

IPL 2022 All Team Captain Name

Let us tell you that this year IPL is going to start from 26 March 2022 and also there are many people who want to know about the captain of IPL 2022. So, friends, you are going to know everything in this blog.

Chennai Super Kings ( CSK) Captain- M.s Dhoni

Ever since the team of Chennai Super Kings has been formed and the caption of this team has been in the hands of MS Dhoni. Chennai Super King’s success under Dhoni’s captaincy has touched a new ladder. By the way, people were saying that Dhoni would leave the captaincy last year. But it did not happen, this year also Dhoni will be seen playing in IPL. Chennai Super Kings belongs to Dhoni and Ravindra Jadeja has been made the vice-captain and this year it has been bought for 16 crores.

In the coming time, after Dhoni, the captain of Chennai Super Kings is going to be Ravindra Jadeja.

Mumbai Indians (MI) Captain- Rohit Sharma

Mumbai Indians had returned 4 big players this year. Among the players of return is Rohit Sharma, Kiron Pollard. In the IPL season so far, Rohit Sharma has won 5 trophies for Mumbai Indians. Rohit Sharma will once again be seen captaining the side of Mumbai Indians. And vice-captain is going to be Kiron Pollard.

Rajasthan Royals (RR) Captain – Sanju Samson

This year’s captaincy of Rajasthan Royals may remain in the hands of Sanju Samson. Talking about the Vice Captaincy, Josh Butler is the Vice-Captain.

Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB) Captain- Faf Du Plessis

Royal Challengers Bangalore There is no opinion that Virat Kohli is considered to be the best player and most dangerous batsman in the world. But it has not been given any trophy to date. And talk about ICC, even in that end, they miss out on winning the trophy. And the same has been happening with them in IPL as well. This year’s captain has been made Faf Du Plessis and Dinesh Karthik has been made the vice-captain.

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Captain- Kane Williamson

One of the most important players of the Sunrisers Hyderabad team, Kane Williamson will be seen once again captaining. And if we talk about the vice-captain, then the Indian fast bowler is Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Captain K.L Rahul

The name of Lucknow Super Giants is being added to IPL for the first time. This team has prepared its team very cleverly. And KL Rahul will be seen captaining this team. And talking about the Vice Captain, then the all-rounder of West Indies is Jason Holder.

Gujarat Titans (GT) Captain – Hardik Pandya

Lucknow before the auction. And one of the names of the big players in MI is Hardik Pandya. Gujarat gave 15 crores to Hardik Pandya. Now it is confirmed that Hardik Pandya will be the captain of Gujarat. and Matthew wade as vice-captain

Delhi Capitals (DC) Captain – Rishabh Pant

Delhi Capitals are ready to play under the captaincy of Rishabh Pant this time. And David Warner is included in this year’s auction. It is believed that this year David warner will be seen as the vice-captain.

Punjab Kings (PK) Captain – Shikhar Dhawan

After the removal of KL Rahul from this team from Punjab Kings, the search for the captain has started in this team. The captaincy has been fulfilled after Punjab Kings took Shikhar Dhawan in their team. Punjab Kings will be captained by Shikhar Dhawan only. And vice-captain Mayank Agarwal will be seen.

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Captain – Shreyas Iyer

Let us tell you that the name of Shreyas Iyer, the new captain of Kolkata Night Riders, has come. Do you think this time Shreyas Iyer will bring the trophy for KKR or not?

IPL 2022 All Team Captain Name List

Chennai Super Kings (CSK)MS Dhoni
Delhi Capitals (DC)Rishabh Pant
Gujarat Titans (GT)Hardik Pandya
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)Shreyas Iyer
Lucknow Super Giants (LSG)KL Rahul
Mumbai Indians (MI)Rohit Sharma
Punjab Kings (PBKS)Mayank Agarwal
Rajasthan Royals (RR)Sanju Samson
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)Kane Williamson
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)Faf Du Plessis

IPl 2022 Start Date

26 March 2022

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Captain Name?

Faf Du Plessis

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Captain Name?

Kane Williamson

Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Captain Name?

KL Rahul


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here