Home Tata IPL 2022 Mumbai Indian Team 2022 Players List, All Matches & Full Squad

Mumbai Indian Team 2022 Players List, All Matches & Full Squad

Mumbai Indian Team 2022 Players List: Mumbai Indian is the winning team for 6 consecutive times, this year also Mumbai Indian team after being silent like a lion for one and a half days, Mumbai Indian started watching itself and on seeing it, it took a total of 25 players for 47.90 crores.

This time the Mumbai team has made good use of their intelligence and has prepared a very good team, out of which 17 are Indian players and 8 are foreign players, but now the thing to be seen is how they will perform this year.

Under the captaincy of Rohit Sharma, Mumbai Indian has won 5 consecutive times. However, this time Rohit Sharma is also going to get a changed team. Like all other teams, this time Mumbai Indians will have only a few old players who have been Retained Some big players have also been included. And these players have also been bought for a large amount, who was also part of the same team earlier.

Mumbai Indian Team 2022 Players List

So let’s know which players have been bought by Mumbai Indians in IPL 2022 auction and how they look. Let’s see the new Players led by Rohit Sharma.

1.Rohit SharmaBatsman16 Crore
2.Suryakumar YadavBatsman8 Crore
3.Ishan KishanBatsman15.25 crore
4.Dewald BrevisBatsman3 crore
5.Tilak VarmaBatsman1.7 crore
6.Mohd Arshad KhanBatsman20 lakh
7.Anmolpreet SinghBatsman20 lakh
8.Ramandeep SinghBatsman20 lakh
9.Rahul BuddhiBatsman20 lakh
10.Aryan JuyalBatsman/Wicket-keeper20 lakh
11.Jasprit BumrahBowler12 Crore
12.Basil ThampiBowler30 lakh
13.Murugan AshwinBowler1.6 crore
14.Jaydev UnadkatBowler1.3 crore
15.Mayank MarkandeBowler65 lakh
16.Jofra ArcherBowler8 crore
17.Tymal MillsBowler1.5 crore
18.Riley MeredithBowler1 crore
19.Arjun TendulkarBowler30 lakh
20.Kieron PollardAll-Rounder6 Crore
21.Sanjay YadavAll-Rounder50 lakh
22.Daniel SamsAll-Rounder2.6 crore
23.Tim DavidAll-Rounder8.25 crore
24.Hrithik ShokeenAll-Rounder20 lakh
25.Fabian AllenAll-Rounder75 lakh

Mumbai Indian IPL 2022 All Matches

1.March 27Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals7:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
2.April 2Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals3:30 PM DY Patil Stadium
3.April 6Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMMCA Stadium
4.April 9Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMMCA Stadium
5.April 13Mumbai Indians vs Punjab Kings7:30 PMMCA Stadium
6.April 16Mumbai Indians vs Lucknow Super Giants7:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
7.April 21Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings7:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
8.April 24Lucknow Super Giants vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMWankhede Stadium
9.April 30Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
10.May 6Gujarat Titans vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
11.May 9Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
12.May 12Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians7:30 PMWankhede Stadium
13.May 17Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMWankhede Stadium
14.May 21Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals7:30 PMWankhede Stadium

Mumbai Indian IPL 2022 Retained Players

1.Rohit SharmaBatsman16 Crore
2.Jasprit BumrahBowler12 Crore
3.Suryakumar YadavBatsman8 Crore
4.Kieron PollardAll-Rounder6 Crore

Mumbai Indian IPL 2022 Squad

Mohd Arshad Khan, Anmolpreet Singh, Mayank Markande, Tilak Varma, Sanjay Yadav, Riley Meredith, Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard, Ishan Kishan, Ramandeep Singh, Suryakumar Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Rahul Buddhi, Hrithik Shokeen, Basil Thampi, M Ashwin, Jaydev Unadkat, Arjun Tendulkar, Aryan Juyal, Fabian Allen, Dewald Brevis,


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here