Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2022 Players List, All Matches & Full Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2022 Players List: In the 15th season of IPL, all players have been bidding for two days on Saturday and Sunday. Out of which Sunrise Hyderabad has bought a total of 23 players, showing their cleverness, out of which 10 are batsmen, 2 wicket keeper, 10 bowlers, and 3 all-rounders.

Sunrisers Hyderabad has prepared a new team for all these players. Before the auction of IPL 2020, all the old teams got the freedom to retina some players. Talking about Sunrisers Hyderabad, he has also rated 3 players. 2 players are Indian and one player is foreign.

Hyderabad has retained its old captain, whose name is Williamson, Williamson has been retained by Hyderabad for Rs 14 crore. Apart from this, they have retained 2 young players of India Abdul Samad for 4 crores and the fastest bowler Umran Malik. Retin in 4 crores.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2022 Players List

So let’s know which players have been bought by the mega auction Hyderabad of the 15th season of IPL 2020 and by paying how much amount, we will know about all of them in detail.

1.Kane WilliamsonBatsman14 crore
2.Abdul SamadBatsman4 Crore
3.Nicholas PooranBatsman10.75 crore
4.Priyam GargBatsman20 lakh
5.Rahul TripathiBatsman8.5 crore
6.Aiden MarkramBatsman2.6 crore
7.Ravikumar SamarthBatsman20 lakh
8.Shashank SinghBatsman20 lakh
9.Vishnu VinodBatsman/Wicket-keeper50 lakh
10.Glenn PhillipsBatsman/Wicket-keeper1.5 crore
11.Umran MalikBowler4 Crore
12.Kartik TyagiBowler4 crore
13.Shreyas GopalBowler75 lakh
14.J SuchithBowler20 lakh
15.T NatarajanBowler4 crore
16.Bhuvneshwar KumarBowler4.2 crore
17.Marco JansenBowler4.2 crore
18.Sean AbbottBowler2.4 crore
19.Saurabh DubeyBowler20 lakh
20.Fazalhaq FarooqiBowler50 lakh
21.Romario ShepherdAll-Rounder7.75 crore
22.Abhishek SharmaAll-Rounder6.5 crore
23.Washington SundarAll-Rounder8.75 crore

Sunrisers Hyderabad IPL 2022 All Matches

1.March 29Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals7:30 PMMCA Stadium
2.April 4Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Lucknow Super Giants7:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
3.April 9Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad3:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
4.April 11Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat Titans7:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
5.April 15Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
6.April 17Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad3:30 PMDY Patil Stadium
7.April 23Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
8.April 27Gujarat Titans vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMWankhede Stadium
9.May 1Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings7:30 PMMCA Stadium
10.May 5Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMBrabourne – CCI
11.May 8Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore3:30 PMWankhede Stadium
12.May 14Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMMCA Stadium
13.May 17Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad7:30 PMWankhede Stadium
14.May 22Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Punjab Kings7:30 PMWankhede Stadium

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2022 Players List & Squad

Kane Williamson, R Samarth, Shashank Singh, Glenn Phillips (wk), Nicholas Pooran (wk), Umran Malik, Vishnu Vinod (wk), Saurabh Dubey, Priyam Garg, Romario Shepherd, Fazal Haq Farooqi, J Suchith, Rahul Tripathi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Shreyas Gopal, Kartik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Abdul Samad, Marco Jansen, Aiden Markram, Sean Abbott, Abhishek Sharma, Washington Sundar

Sunrisers Hyderabad Team 2022 Players Retained

1.Kane WilliamsonBatsman14 Crore
2.Abdul SamadBatsman4 Crore
3.Umran MalikBowler4 Crore

Leave a Comment